J Nearhoff

10/18/17
Rating: 5
I am a Sr. Citizen & in all my years of dealing with professional services the staff here is by far the finest I have ever dealt with. I give Dr. Casteen credit for consistently hiring the most effective, caring & helpful staff I have ever encountered. My past experience with Dental Offices had made me avoid them like the plague, I’m glad to say that Capital Dental has changed all of that.

Gabe Aguilers

10/10/17
Rating: 5
CC is amazing. She takes her time to answer all of my questions and gave my mouth a great smile

D Tudor

09/20/17
Rating: 5
very positive people that all seem to enjoy their work!!!Dr. Casteen is very through and wants it done right!

C McCarthy

09/20/17
Rating: 5
The most amazing doctor’s office I have ever visited. Staff is helpful, professional and caring. Dr. Casteen is the most comforting and gentle dentist I have ever met. He treats his patience with respect and tender loving care. I love this place and I hate going to the dentist.

M Saunders, MD

08/31/17
Rating: 5
Dr C and crew are personable, professional and on the leading edge of all issues of specialized dental care! I come from Los Angeles to Bakersfield because I am so amazed and satisfied with the type of dental care available here.

Jeff W

08/31/17
Rating: 5
AJ and staff always so nice and professional. They go the extra mile to accommodate and make you feel at ease. I wouldn’t go anyplace else

Barbara B

08/22/17
Rating: 5
Office is outstanding. The staff and Dr. Casteen are awesome.

V Harper

08/10/17
Rating: 5
I have recently got a skin graft done here and I have to say that I believe my treatment to be outstanding. Dr. Verdugo and his team Krystall and unfortunately I can’t quite remember the other hygienists name, because of the anesthesia, but all three of the team were very professional and l would recommend them

Tiffani G

08/08/17
Rating: 5
Dr. Casteen is the absolute nicest dentist I’ve ever had. I’ve always been afraid of the dentist, and he made me feel relaxed and comfortable. The girls who work in the office are absolutely amazing. They make you feel like you’re family and are so friendly and inviting. This was the best experience I’ve ever had and would highly recommend to anyone!!

JH

08/08/17
Rating: 5
5 stars!!! Recently visited the office and was taken care of by Dr. Casteen, he was amazing great presence and very friendly. The staff itself made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Exactly what you want while visiting a dentist office. Over all I was very satisfied!!!

Heather B

08/04/17
Rating: 5
Just had my follow up for two gum grafts done by Dr. Verdugo. Could not be happier with how everything went. I felt well informed of the procedure at my consultation, as well as during the
procedure. Though there is obvious pain involved with a gum graft, it wasn’t nearly as bad as I thought and I was surprised how quickly and nicely it healed. I am very pleased to have had this done by him and his team and will continue to visit!

Elizabeth P

08/04/17
Rating: 5
I have been basically without lower dentures for the last 13 years. I went to Dr Casteen and I now have teeth that feel like my natural teeth, something I had given up hope on. I can eat anything and it has improved my self esteem 100%. As soon as I can I am going to have Dr Casteen do my uppers. Everyone in the office is so professional and friendly it made the experience very easy and pleasant. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Casteen to anyone that has any dental issue. I couldn’t be happier with my implants and want to say Thank You Dr Casteen and staff!

Charlynn M

07/29/17
Rating: 5
Dr Casteen is amazing. The entire staff treated me like royalty. Excellent compassionate dentist.

Roy B

07/27/17
Rating: 5
I have been an implant patient of Dr. Casteen since 2003. After a lifetime of dental malfunction following significant facial trauma as a 5 year old, my life was changed by the restoration of real teeth and functional dentition. Not only was I able to bite and chew, I could smile and and be proud of it. I might also add that the atmosphere is family-like friendly and the staff members never fail to address me by name and share pleasantries. I am a believer in their motto: IF YOU WANT SOMETHING TO SMILE ABOUT, COME SEE US!

A Torres

07/17/17
Rating: 5
My son just had all four of his wisdom teeth extracted and they were awesome!!! I called with questions and they immediately got me answers.

Anonymous

07/14/17
Rating: 5
Dr. Verdugo and staff are very kind and caring. They make sure that all your needs are met. I would recommend to anyone.

S Holloway

06/20/17
Rating: 5
I called at 3pm because my implant was loose. By 4 :30 I walked out of Dr. Casteen’s office all tightened up. Thank you for always putting a smile on my face and keep up the happy, excellent work. From the staff to the Dr’s. I’ve been happy.

M Engle

05/02/17
Rating: 5
I came to Capital Dental desperate for help from another dentist lack of knowledge in implants!! I met with the staff of the Implant Center ( Dr Casteen) I knew then everything was going to be ok!! The staff was kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend Capital Dental to all my friends and family!!!

Shelly S

04/11/17
Rating: 5
The coordinator for dental procedures was compassionate, knowledgeable, and very funny.

Jae K

04/07/17
Rating: 5
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Even though my dental problems are taking a long time to “fix”, Dr. Casteen doesn’t give up and he and his staff continually encourage me.

Charles B

03/14/17
Rating: 5
I had an implant come loose and called Capital Dental for an appointment to get it fixed. Dr. Casteen and the dental assistant, Carrie, were awesome. I had an appointment for 9 am, and they got me in immediately, and Carrie’s demeanor put me at ease right away. It turned out that the implant didn’t just come loose, but as Dr. Casteen stated, “After 2,000 implants, this is the first one that has ever broken this way.” So, needless to say, it was a more in-depth procedure that a normal implant tightening. Dr. Casteen was personable and professional, but Carrie was phenomenal. I enjouyed talking with her (when my mouth was stuffed with casting goop and trays). The employees (Crystal included) have a great energy and make going to the dentist and enjoyable experience. Glad to have them all as a resource when I have a dental emergency.

Rudy F

03/10/17
Rating: 5
Dr. Casteen and his staff are the most caring, knowledgeable, thorough, and fun dentist group I have ever used. From the beginning through the end of each of my appointments I have been greeted by their friendly and family like attitude. They are genuine and what I really appreciate is the time that Dr. casteen takes to make sure that my dental needs will be met. I will recommend Dr. Casteen to every one with dental needs. Thanks to Dr. Casteen and all of your staff

Chaneh D

03/08/17
Rating: 5
A great dentist and convenient they made it easy to take out my impacted wisdom teeth with Dr. Petty and the coordination and organization that Christina showed when setting me up was outstanding thank you for all their great work

Sandra B

03/02/17
Rating: 5
One evening recently, I broke my lower denture while eating dinner. I was devastated. I remembered that Capital was open late so I called and they got me in at 8am the next morning even though I had not been in the office for 10 years. Everyone was great and I had my denture back by 3:30pm. Thanks ! I will always sing your praises.

Annetta B

02/27/2017
Rating: 5
May I say THANK YOU to the WONDERFUL staff who works with the most heartfelt Dentist I have ever met. NEVER, have I felt so comfortable ! My anxiety has kept me at bay from going to the Dentist, but with the support of my family ( father, mother, sister, brother-in- law and cousins) whom all are patients of Dr.Casteen, I made that HUGE step and I am so happy that I did! It’s the beginning of something WONDERFUL and I would not have it any other way !! Thank you in advance, DR.CASTEEN & STAFF

E. Phipps

01/20/17
Rating: 5
I have been without correct fitting dentures for a little over 13 years. The last 2 years I have been going to a dentist that I paid a lot of money to and the dentures I received have never fit my mouth. I could not even wear them! I have been going to Dr Casteen for about a month, had surgery on the second day I saw him and I am so so happy. My mouth feels better than it has felt in over 13 years and the best part is I can eat anything I want.. THANK YOU Dr.CASTEEN!!!

Earl G

01/09/17
Rating: 5
It just keeps getting better. From the time you walk in to the time you leave. Dr. Casteen and his staff are the best!